All Type Of Indian Recipe Click Here

Bihar Railway Time Table and Train Timing


Bihar Railway Time Table and Train Schedule Train Timing :

Train Number Train Name Train Source Station Source Departure Time Train Destination Station Destination Arrival Time
02487 Seemanchal Express Jogbani/JBN 08:50PM Old Delhi/DLI 09:25PM
03022 Mithila Express Raxaul Junction/RXL 10:05AM Howrah Junction/HWH 05:00AM
0381 Bihar Ajmer Special Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 05:55PM Ajmer Junction/AII 03:35PM
052EC Dehri On Sone Gaya Passenger MEMU Dehri On Sone/DOS 06:55PM Gaya Junction/GAYA 09:20PM
12G11 Danapur Giridih Express Danapur/DNR 07:00PM Giridih/GRD 04:30AM
2142 Rajendra Nagar LTT Superfast Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 10:45AM Mumbai CST/CSTM 03:30PM
2309 Patna Rajdhani Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 07:00PM New Delhi/NDLS 07:35AM
2352 Howrah Express Danapur/DNR 08:40PM Howrah Junction/HWH 06:45AM
2353 Patna Garib Rath Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 06:45PM H Nizamuddin/NZM 08:40AM
2355 Archana Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 07:05AM Jammu Tawi/JAT 09:55AM
2391 Shramjeevi Express Rajgir/RGD 08:10AM New Delhi/NDLS 05:15AM
2393 Sampoorna Kranti Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 05:35PM New Delhi/NDLS 08:35AM
2395 Ibadat Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 06:45PM Ajmer Junction/AII 03:45PM
2401 Magadh Express Islampur/IPR 04:10PM New Delhi/NDLS 11:35AM
2487 Seemanchal Express Jogbani/JBN 08:50PM Old Delhi/DLI 09:25PM
2491 Mour Dhwaj Express Sonpur Junction/SEE 08:30AM Jammu Tawi/JAT 11:35AM
3022 Mithila Express Raxaul Junction/RXL 10:00AM Howrah Junction/HWH 04:00AM
3160 Jogbani Kolkata Express Jogbani/JBN 02:35PM Kolkata/CP 03:45AM
3201 Rajendra Nagar Kurla Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 10:40PM Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT 11:30AM
3226 Darbhanga Express Danapur/DNR 06:45AM Jaynagar/JYG 03:00PM
3226A InterCity Link Express Danapur/DNR 06:45AM Saharsa Junction/SHC 01:20PM
3233 Danapur Express Rajgir/RGD 02:50PM Danapur/DNR 06:05PM
3234 Rajgriha Express Danapur/DNR 08:45AM Rajgir/RGD 12:30PM
3235 InterCity Express Sahibganj Junction/SBG 02:25PM Danapur/DNR 11:35PM
3236 InterCity Express Danapur/DNR 05:05AM Sahibganj Junction/SBG 12:35PM
3242 Rajendranagar Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 11:25PM Banka Road Oa/BNKR 06:50AM
3244 Dehri On Sone Patna InterCity Express Dehri On Sone/DOS 06:00AM Patna Junction/PNBE 10:00AM
3246 Capital Express Danapur/DNR 10:15PM New Jalpaiguri/NJP 11:45AM
3248 Capital Express Danapur/DNR 10:15PM Kamakhya/KYQ 09:05PM
3251 Islampur Rajendra Nagar Express Islampur/IPR 10:45AM Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 12:45PM
3252 Rajendra Nagar Islampur Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 08:00AM Islampur/IPR 10:00AM
3288 South Bihar Express Danapur/DNR 08:00PM Durg/DURG 08:40PM
3289 Archna Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 07:55AM Jammu Tawi/JAT 01:45PM
3402 InterCity Express Danapur/DNR 04:15PM Bhagalpur/BGP 10:40PM
4005 Lichchavi Express Sitamarhi/SMI 11:55PM New Delhi/NDLS 04:40AM
4015 Sadbhavana Express Raxaul Junction/RXL 12:35AM Old Delhi/DLI 04:50AM
450SE Bhaga Adra MEMU Passenger Bhaga Junction/VAA 06:10PM Adra Junction/ADRA 07:25PM
454SE Bhaga Adra MEMU Passenger Bhaga Junction/VAA 03:00PM Adra Junction/ADRA 04:05PM
503 Jhajha Kiul Patna Passenger MEMU Jhajha/JAJ 05:55AM Patna Junction/PNBE 11:30AM
503EC Jhajha Patna Passenger MEMU Jhajha/JAJ 05:35AM Patna Junction/PNBE 11:45AM
505 Katihar Barauni Hatia Express Katihar Junction/KIR 12:15PM Patna Junction/PNBE 07:40PM
507EC Jhajha kiul Patna pass MEMU Jhajha/JAJ 05:00PM Patna Junction/PNBE 11:45PM
5109 Budhpurnima Express Rajgir/RGD 11:00PM Varanasi Junction/BSB 08:40AM
526EC Ara Patna Passenger MEMU Ara/ARA 03:35AM Patna Junction/PNBE 05:10AM
5273 Satyagraha Express Raxaul Junction/RXL 09:10AM Old Delhi/DLI 09:20AM
53 Dehri On Sone Mughal Sarai MEMU Passenger Dehri On Sone/DOS 07:00AM Mughal Sarai Junction/MGS 10:25AM
555EC Jhajha kiul pass MEMU Jhajha/JAJ 08:15PM Kiul Junction/KIUL 09:20PM
561EC Danapur Ara MEMU Danapur/DNR 09:50AM Ara/ARA 11:30AM
5641 Guwahati Express Jhajha/JAJ 10:00PM Guwahati/GHY 10:00PM
566EC Baxur Patna Passenger MEMU Buxar/BXR 06:40PM Patna Junction/PNBE 11:05PM
5707 Amrapali Express Katihar Junction/KIR 11:30PM Amritsar Junction/ASR 11:55AM
5713 InterCity Express Katihar Junction/KIR 06:30AM Patna Junction/PNBE 01:05PM
5715 Garib Nawaz Express KishanGanj/KNE 05:40AM Ajmer Junction/AII 10:05PM
614EC Kiul Jasidih Passenger MEMU Kiul Junction/KIUL 05:50AM Jasidih Junction/JSME 08:25AM
8182A Katihar Tata Link Express Katihar Junction/KIR 03:00PM Tatanagar Junction/TATA 06:20AM
8184 Danapur Tatanagar Express Danapur/DNR 06:15AM Tatanagar Junction/TATA 05:10PM
8623 Hatia Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 09:00PM Hatia/HTE 07:15AM
9052 Shramik Express Sonpur Junction/SEE 08:50PM Valsad/BL 05:30AM
9314 Indore Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 11:10AM Indore Junction Bg/INDB 02:25PM
9322 Indore Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar/RJPB 11:10AM Indore Junction Bg/INDB 02:25PM

What people are Searching On

Category: Indian Railway Time Table, Travel Time Table

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Last articles

Disclaimer: All the pictures and news shown on this blog are the property of their respective owners. We don't hold any copyright about these pictures and news. These pictures have been collected from different public sources including different websites, considering to be in public domain. If any one has any objection to displaying of any picture and news, it may be brought to our notice by sending email and the same will be removed immediately,after verification of the claim.TV Shows Written updates is not our own property it is written by users. We are only intrupter between users and visiters.